Endless Customizations

Its getting late again and I’m still awake managing my blog site.

I hate to say this, but I think I’m going mad at the idea of perfecting the design of my blog site. Maybe I’m just so conscious to think that some people might criticize my work.

You see I’m the type that gets affected (not easily) when it comes to other people’s opinion regarding me or things that I’m doing.

So far, none of those did happen to me here and I’m quite happy with that. I’m very much overwhelmed to see and meet new people who can help and inspire me.

At some point I think that being better in this whole blogging thing is not about the bad criticisms but constructive ones. It really helps a lot.

Let me end this post through this quote:

“I am my own biggest critic. Before anyone else has criticized me, I have already criticized myself. But for the rest of my life, I am going to be with me and I don’t want to spend my life with someone who is always critical. So I am going to stop being my own critic. It’s high time that I accept all the great things about me.”                                                            – C. JoyBell C.

ChiBoomz xoxo

Leave a Reply

