The Need to Write

image

I felt the need to write about something yet I don’t know what is it.

Maybe because many things are running in my mind, and I’m a bit confused on what would inspire me to write about a specific topic.

The thing that kept recurring in my mind is food, I don’t know why, I’m not hungry. Actually I have just eaten with my officemates in a fast food chain.

Right now I’m still thinking on what to write,  with some sense. I don’t want to think that I’m running out  of words to say.

If you have some suggestions please do tell me, I’ll be very glad to tackle your suggestions.  Please do comment below your desired topic,  and I’ll try my very best to write about it.

Thank you!

chiboomz xoxo

Leave a Reply

