Almost Happy Chinese New Year!

I’ve been happy today. I got to satisfy my one day vacation. I have also been productive in some way.

Head out to have my picture taken for the ID card. I loved it. Me and my cousin bonded. I missed her. We use to bond a lot before,  but she has to leave to work somewhere else. She’s the only one who can take good pictures of me from the right angle.

I wish she was the sister I never had. If I had known she’d be coming home, we should watch Fifty Shades together.  I watched alone, and she watched with her boyfriend.  I’m downloading the movie if it’s available already,  so we can still watch it together.

I wish I could go to where she was heading but I can’t leave my mother alone. Maybe someday soon I could travel to her place.

I hate separation anxiety. It makes me feel worse. 😦

Out of words to say.

chiboomz xoxo

Leave a Reply

