Sunny Holiday: Chinese New Year

Today is a holiday as we celebrate Chinese New Year. No work and school.

Holiday, for me, also means Blogging Day. I have plenty of time to blog, however my phone’s battery is not in the mood, it’s drained, and I have to charge it.

Having breakfast right now while listening to the soundtrack of Fifty Shades of Grey. I downloaded all the songs yesterday, you might say I’m obsessed with the movie, maybe yes.

I’m just after the first song in the movie, where Christian Grey is running and Anastasia Steele is dressing up. Since, I can’t find the title, I downloaded all of the songs in the soundtrack.

Maybe one of you here watched the movie already, can you tell me what is the title of that song I’m referring above?

Thank you so much! 🙂

chiboomz xoxo

Leave a Reply

