Just Got Lucky

lucky

Monday never seems to be my day. But now, I think it is because there are many things to be thankful for. I feel lucky and blessed. Simple things in life really matter a lot.

  • Salary is a bit early; I expected it in the next days to come.
  • My mom won the lottery, not that big but more than enough.
  • Done my job correctly without rushing a lot and no questions asked.
  • Fast internet connection, I have downloaded recent episodes of The Vampire Diaries Season 6.
  • A copy of Fifty Shades of Grey, not so clear but watchable.
  • My cough is gone without taking any medicines.
  • I can blog.
  • I’m alive.

“Good things come to those who wait.”

“Best things come in small packages.”

ChiBoomz xoxo

Leave a Reply

