Need and Want

Kindle

If only I have extra money, I could buy Kindle. Kindle is a gadget exclusive for reading. I’ve looked up the price online and it cost $79.00 at the Amazon website, the only problem is I don’t have a Dollar account. If you convert it to Philippine Peso it is almost equivalent to Php3,397.00 which is affordable.

I’ve also looked at online stores here in PH but the price is expensive, it costs Php9,000.00, it makes a lot of difference from the Dollar price.

I still got hope that I can find a Kindle that is affordable here. For the meantime, I downloaded the Kindle app in google playstore, so I can read on my phone. 

ChiBoomz xoxo

Leave a Reply

