Kindle: A Reader’s Perspective

Kindle

Up until now, I’m very much dismayed by the fact that Amazon Kindle is not recognized here in our country.

Since yesterday, I have been asking people here in my workplace, in my social media account, even in the mall. Sadly, all of them don’t have the idea of what I have been looking for.

Does it mean Filipinos are not good readers? I mean, having a single Kindle is almost equivalent to thousands of books. It can save money, time and effort in one hand than buying in bookstores. Book stores where books are often out of stock.

Think of it. I’m saying all of these because I’m really disappointed. But, I think I really make sense.

10 thoughts on “Kindle: A Reader’s Perspective

Leave a Reply

