Hadley’s Oliver (A Statistical Probability of Love @ First Sight) Reality

Maybe it’s just coincidence; we met at a much unexpected place, along the road to be exact. The second place we met was at a restaurant. The third one which has not taken place is at his father’s funeral.
If you have already read the book of Jennifer Smith, A Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight, then you have an idea of what I’m talking about.
I feel sad. I have this feeling that I need to comfort him but I can’t because he’s too far away. I’ll pray that his superiors will let him go home for the funeral.
I can feel his pain, I’m also longing to be with my father who is undergoing therapy and it’s been three months since the last time that we spend time together.
I’m hoping that I can go there to be with my father but I can’t, destiny doesn’t permit. I’ll just have to wait until May, that’s the time he’ll be allowed to go home as said by the doctor.
Leave a Reply

