Left Alone

I can’t think of any good reason why people leave us even if we’ve shown them goodness, sincerity, trust and love as they allow them to enter our lives. 

I can’t even handle the fact that they left us with no trace, words, actions and reasons why they do such things. 

I’m not that kind of person that deserves to be treated that way. I have welcomed you in my life with no questions asked and now you just left without any answers or reasons. Whatever reasons there is, I just have to deal with it. Therefore, I deserve to know the reasons why, so that I can understand. 
I guess this is a lesson I must learn, not to let anyone enter my life that easy. In that way, I won’t get hurt if they chose to leave.
One thought on “Left Alone

Leave a Reply

